Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Spring Term 2017
Sun 26 March KS2 Choir singing at St John's Church, 10.00am
Mon 27 March Year 5 British Values Workshops by Warwick University
Wed 29 March Year 4 to Roman Art Gallery, Rugby
Thu 30 March Non-Uniform Day
Thu 30 March 4T Arts Award trip to Leamington
Thu 30 March PTA Easter Egg Tombola, 3.15pm
Fri 31 March Celebration Assembly, 9.00am
Tue 4 April Year 3 Easter Event, St Nicholas' Church, am
Tue 4 April Year 6 Easter Event, St Johns' Church, am
Tue 4 April Swimming Gala for selected children, pm
Thu 6 April Non-Uniform Day
Thu 6 April PTA Easter Discos
Fri 7 April 3T Class Assembly, 9.00am
Fri 7 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Sat 8 April Community Gardening Day, 10.30am

School Term Dates 2016/17

Summer Term 2017
Mon 24 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 24 April PTA Meeting, 3.30pm
Fri 28 April Odd Sock Shop, lunchtime
Mon 1 May May Day Bank Holiday
Sat 6 May Grounds Day, 10.30am
Tue 9 May Grandparents' Spring Tea
Fri 26 May 4T Class Assembly
29 May to 2 June Half Term
Fri 9 June 4B Class Assembly
Fri 23 June Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Tue 4 July 6E/some of 5E London Day Trip
Thu 6 July 6L/some of 5E London Day Trip
Fri 7 July RK Class Assembly
Fri 21 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.

School Term Dates 2017/18

Autumn Term 2017
Fri 1 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Mon 4 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 5 September Start of Term - School opens
23 to 27 October Half Term
Fri 22 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2018
Fri 5 January (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Mon 8 January (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 9 January Start of Term - School opens
19 to 23 February Half Term
Thu 29 March End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2018
Mon 16 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 7 May May Day Bank Holiday
28 May to 1 June Half Term
Fri 20 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.